The St. Luke’s Wood River Foundation is led by its Board of Directors, which comprises community members of diverse backgrounds with a shared commitment to achieving excellence in health care for the community.

St. Luke’s Wood River Foundation Board


Sheila Fryberger, President
Megan Edwards, Vice-president
Caren Harris, Secretary

McNair Bailey
Hanley Dawson
Roger DeBard
Sally Gillespie
Matt Kopplin, MD
Cody Langbehn, SLWR Administrator
Jim Luckman
Cynthia Murphy, SLWR Board of Directors
Bob Reniers
Deb Robertson, MD
Neil Ryan
Keith Sivertson, MD
Alex Stoll, SLWR Volunteer Core
Megan Thomas, Chief Development Officer
Jon Thorson, MD

Committee Members
John Monson

Emeritus Council
Judy Atkinson
Lynn Campion-Waddell
Nancy Cord
Michael Engl
Geri Herbert
Ben Holmes
Wilson McElhinny
Bud Purdy*
Martha Reed*
Shirley Renick*
Gordon Russell
Will Storey

*In memoriam